Assault charges in Kansas (KS)

How much jail time for assault in Kansas?
Assault is considered a Class C person misdemeanor under Kansas criminal statutes. This means that if you are found guilty of this charge you may face one month in jail and fines up to $500.

Arrest Records By County - Kansas (KS)

Atchison  Cherokee  Dickinson  Harvey  Jefferson  Johnson  Leavenworth Marion  McPherson  Pratt  Rooks  Saline  Wyandotte 

Arrested for assault - Leavenworth County, Kansas

A B C G H M P Q W
NameArrestPhoto
Josiah Matthew Papa
Leavenworth, Leavenworth, KS
🔼 Find information
Arrested Dec 04, 2021
• failure to appear municipal
• aggravated assault; use of a deadly weapon
• criminal damage to property; without consent value $1000 to
Papa Josiah - Leavenworth County, KS
Shannon Hokuokalani Perez
Leavenworth, Leavenworth, KS
🔼 Find information
Arrested Mar 26, 2022
• interference with leo; obstruct or resist unknown circumstan
• aggravated assault
Perez Shannon - Leavenworth County, KS
Travis Lee Potter
Leavenworth, Leavenworth, KS
🔼 Find information
Arrested Jan 20, 2022
• aggravated assault
• aggravated burglary
• theft by threat; misdemeanor
Potter Travis - Leavenworth County, KS
  1
Check person's criminal record
Police Records, Case Numbers, Background Search,
Civil Judgments, Contact Information and Much More!

Leave a Comment