How much jail time for assault in Kansas?
Assault is considered a Class C person misdemeanor under Kansas criminal statutes. This means that if you are found guilty of this charge you may face one month in jail and fines up to $500.
Arrest Records By County - Kansas (KS)Atchison Cherokee Dickinson Harvey Jefferson Johnson Leavenworth Marion McPherson Pratt Rooks Saline Wyandotte
Arrested for assault - Marion County, KansasA B C D G H K L M O P R T W
|Micheal A McCollums||Hillsboro, Marion, KS
Arrested Jun 27, 2021
• domestic battery; unknown circumstance
• aggravated endangering a child; reckless situation
|Julia A Mosqueda||Bond: $15000
Arrest Age 54
Peabody, Marion, KS
Arrested Nov 14, 2017
• domestic battery; intentional bodily harm caused by one family member to another
• aggravated assault with deadly weapon