Assault charges in Maine (ME)

As cited, the crime of assault is a misdemeanor, carrying a maximum penalty of 364 days in jail and a fine of not less than $300. Of course, as with many other criminal charges, the crime of assault may be charged as a misdemeanor or felony offense depending on a number of factors.

Arrest Records By County - Maine (ME)

Lincoln Somerset 

Arrested for assault - Lincoln County, Maine

B C D F G H J M N O P R S W Y
NameArrestPhoto
Leann D McKusic
Arrest Age 25
🔼 Find information
Arrested Sep 15, 2015
• domestic violence assault
McKusic Leann - Lincoln County, ME
Luke Samuel Morse
Bond: $2000
Arrest Age 31
🔼 Find information
Arrested Jan 09, 2016
• domestic violence assault
Morse Luke - Lincoln County, ME
  1
Check person's criminal record
Police Records, Case Numbers, Background Search,
Civil Judgments, Contact Information and Much More!

Leave a Comment