Assault charges in Arkansas (AR)

Assault in the First Degree: Crime and Penalties.
Arkansas classifies first-degree assault as a Class A misdemeanor, which carries up to one year in jail and a $2,500 fine.

Arrest Records By County - Arkansas (AR)

Baxter  Benton  Boone  Columbia  Craighead  Crittenden  Cross  Faulkner  Garland  Greene  Hempstead  Howard  Jefferson  Johnson  Lonoke  Madison  Marion  Mississippi  Monroe  Ouachita  Poinsett  Polk  Pope  Pulaski  Saline  Sebastian  St. Francis  Union Van Buren  Washington 

Arrested for assault - Union County, Arkansas

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z
NameArrest
Felix Valladares Arrest Age 38
Arrested Dec 26, 2019
• aggravated assault on a family or househ
Cordaria Jamal Vanhook Arrest Age 19
Arrested May 28, 2013
• assault - 2nd degree / reckless conduct
Jakaya Ty-Jae Vanhook Arrest Age 18
Arrested Jun 08, 2018
• aggravated assault (f) {ucr: 13a}
James O Vaughan Bond: $5000
Arrest Age 30
Arrested Feb 28, 2012
• sexual assault in 4th degree $5000
Ricky Lee Vaughn Arrest Age 36
Arrested Apr 10, 2021
• battery - 3rd degree / d241
• assault on family / household member 1st
Juan Villegas-Hernandez Bond: $10000
Arrest Age 32
Arrested Jun 05, 2010
• aggravated assault $10000
Kendrick D Voltz Arrested Nov 18, 2021
• terroristic threat 1st-threaten phys inj
• theft of property
• assault on family / household member 3rd
• violation of no contact order
• refusal to submit to arrest
• disorderly conduct
  1

Leave a Comment

/assault-charges-in-arkansas-ar/?co=Union&abc=V