Assault in the First Degree: Crime and Penalties.
Arkansas classifies first-degree assault as a Class A misdemeanor, which carries up to one year in jail and a $2,500 fine.
Arrest Records By County - Arkansas (AR)Baxter Benton Boone Columbia Craighead Crittenden Cross Faulkner Garland Greene Hempstead Howard Jefferson Johnson Lonoke Madison Marion Mississippi Monroe Ouachita Poinsett Polk Pope Pulaski Saline Sebastian St. Francis Union Van Buren Washington
Arrested for assault - Union County, ArkansasA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z
Police Records, Case Numbers, Background Search,
Civil Judgments, Contact Information and Much More!
|Douglas Allen Zimmerman
Arrest Age 39
Arrested Apr 29, 2002
• assault 3rd $1000
• failure to appear $1000