Assault can be charged as first degree assault, second degree assault and third degree assault in Colorado with first degree being the most serious.
Penalties for Assault and Battery in Colorado ; Charge. Classification. Penalty ; Assault: First and Second Degree. Felony. Class 3: $3,000 to $750,000 in fines.
Arrest Records By County - Colorado (CO)Archuleta Douglas Elbert Garfield Teller
Police Records, Case Numbers, Background Search,
Civil Judgments, Contact Information and Much More!