Assault charges in Idaho (ID)

Can you go to jail for assault in Idaho?
Assault is graded as a misdemeanor in Idaho and is punishable by up to 3 months of incarceration and a $1000 fine.
Battery is graded as a misdemeanor in Idaho and is punishable by up to 6 months of incarceration and a $1000 fine.

Arrest Records By County - Idaho (ID)

Ada  Bingham  Blaine  Canyon  Elmore Latah 

Arrested for assault - Elmore County, Idaho

A B C D E F G H J K L M N P R S T V W
NameArrestPhoto
Eriberto Martinez
Bond: $300
🔼 Find information
Arrested Jun 27, 2020
• assult/battery peace officer
• obstruct or resist officer
• controlled substance- possession of
Martinez Eriberto - Elmore County, ID
Trevohn Anthenia McCoo
Bond: $20000
🔼 Find information
Arrested Jul 22, 2020
• drug trafficking in marijuana
• aggravated assault-law enforcement
• fleeing/eluding (non res. )
McCoo Trevohn - Elmore County, ID
Amanda Renee McKee
Bond: $300
🔼 Find information
Arrested Oct 16, 2021
• assult/battery peace officer
• obstruct or resist officer
McKee Amanda - Elmore County, ID
Alexis Alyce Moon
Bond: $55000
🔼 Find information
Arrested Feb 06, 2020
• aggravated assault (non res. fel.)
• aggravated assault (non res. fel.)
• reckless - driving
Moon Alexis - Elmore County, ID
Patrick Andrew Murdorf
Bond: $10000
🔼 Find information
Arrested Apr 17, 2015
• assault/battery peace officer
• battery
• malicious injury to property
• obstruct or resist officer
Murdorf Patrick - Elmore County, ID
  1
Check person's criminal record
Police Records, Case Numbers, Background Search,
Civil Judgments, Contact Information and Much More!

Leave a Comment