Assault charges in Idaho (ID)

Can you go to jail for assault in Idaho?
Assault is graded as a misdemeanor in Idaho and is punishable by up to 3 months of incarceration and a $1000 fine.
Battery is graded as a misdemeanor in Idaho and is punishable by up to 6 months of incarceration and a $1000 fine.

Arrest Records By County - Idaho (ID)

Ada  Bingham  Blaine  Canyon  Elmore  Latah

Arrested for assault - Latah County, Idaho

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S W
NameArrestPhoto
Dominic Isaiah Martinez-Ballard
🔼 Find information
Arrested Jun 17, 2016
• assault-domestic
Martinez-Ballard Dominic - Latah County, ID
Andrew Jeb Martson
Bond: $500
🔼 Find information
Arrested Jul 15, 2017
• battery-domestic
• assault/battery on certain person
• obstruct or resist officer
Martson Andrew - Latah County, ID
Daniel Lamar Mathwig
🔼 Find information
Arrested Jan 29, 2022
• assault-aggravated
Mathwig Daniel - Latah County, ID
Shari Jeanette Mead
Bond: $500
🔼 Find information
Arrested Apr 13, 2017
• battery
• assault
Mead Shari - Latah County, ID
John Emerson Moore
🔼 Find information
Arrested Jan 14, 2020
• assault-domestic
Moore John - Latah County, ID
John E Moore
Bond: $500
🔼 Find information
Arrested Jul 15, 2021
• assault
Moore John - Latah County, ID
Jonathan Michael Morris
🔼 Find information
Arrested Mar 01, 2020
• assault-aggravated
Morris Jonathan - Latah County, ID
Daniel Chege Mwangi
🔼 Find information
Arrested Jul 18, 2019
• assault-aggravated
Mwangi Daniel - Latah County, ID
  1
Check person's criminal record
Police Records, Case Numbers, Background Search,
Civil Judgments, Contact Information and Much More!

Leave a Comment