Assault charges in Illinois (IL)

Assault is considered a Class C misdemeanor under Illinois law and is punishable by a fine of up to $1,500.00 and thirty days in jail. Since assault is a misdemeanor, you can receive Court supervision as an alternative to jail and avoid a conviction.

Arrest Records By County - Illinois (IL)

Champaign  Cook  DuPage  Lake  McHenry  Peoria  Richland Winnebago 

Arrested for assault - Richland County, Illinois

G H I R S T
NameArrestPhoto
Joseph A Gertsch
Bond: $25000
🔼 Find information
Arrested May 23, 2014
• predatory criminal sexual assault
• of a child
Gertsch Joseph - Richland County, IL
  1
Check person's criminal record
Police Records, Case Numbers, Background Search,
Civil Judgments, Contact Information and Much More!

Leave a Comment