Assault charges in Idaho (ID)

Can you go to jail for assault in Idaho?
Assault is graded as a misdemeanor in Idaho and is punishable by up to 3 months of incarceration and a $1000 fine.
Battery is graded as a misdemeanor in Idaho and is punishable by up to 6 months of incarceration and a $1000 fine.

Arrest Records By County - Idaho (ID)

Ada  Bingham  Blaine  Canyon  Elmore  Latah 
NameArrestPhoto
Check person's criminal record
Police Records, Case Numbers, Background Search,
Civil Judgments, Contact Information and Much More!

Leave a Comment