Assault charges in Maine (ME)

As cited, the crime of assault is a misdemeanor, carrying a maximum penalty of 364 days in jail and a fine of not less than $300. Of course, as with many other criminal charges, the crime of assault may be charged as a misdemeanor or felony offense depending on a number of factors.

Arrest Records By County - Maine (ME)

Lincoln  Somerset 
NameArrestPhoto
Check person's criminal record
Police Records, Case Numbers, Background Search,
Civil Judgments, Contact Information and Much More!

Leave a Comment