Assault charges in Florida (FL)

Florida law classifies Simple Assault as a second degree misdemeanor, with penalties of up to 60 days in jail or 6 months probation, and a $500.00 fine. By contrast, the crime of Aggravated Assault is classified as a third degree felony, punishable by up to 5 years of imprisonment.

Arrest Records By County - Florida (FL)

Alachua  Bay  Bradford  Brevard  Broward  Charlotte  Citrus  Clay  Collier  Columbia  Dade  Desoto Duval  Escambia  Flagler  Gadsden  Gilchrist  Glades  Gulf  Hamilton  Hardee  Hendry  Hernando  Highlands  Hillsborough  Indian River  Lake  Lee  Leon  Levy  Manatee  Marion  Martin  Monroe  Nassau  Okaloosa  Orange  Osceola  Palm Beach  Pasco  Pinellas  Polk  Putnam  Santa Rosa  Sarasota  Seminole  St. John's  St. Lucie  Sumter  Suwannee  Taylor  Volusia  Walton 

Arrested for assault - Desoto County, Florida

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P Q R S T V W

Check person's criminal record
Police Records, Case Numbers, Background Search,
Civil Judgments, Contact Information and Much More!
NameArrest
Nicole Marie Ledford
More Information >>>
Bond: $35000
Arrest Age 28
Arcadia, Desoto, FL
Arrested Mar 29, 2016
• battery - felony batt or domestic batt by strangulation
• burgl - with assault or battery
Joseph Loyal Lemier
More Information >>>
Arrest Age 43
Brattleboro, Desoto, FL
Arrested Feb 02, 2013
• assault - with intent to commit a felony
• battery to touch or strike
James Robert Leslie
More Information >>>
Bond: $25000
Arrest Age 23
Arcadia, Desoto, FL
Arrested Oct 12, 2016
• burgl - with assault or battery
• battery - 2nd or subsq off
Rene Lopez Lopez
More Information >>>
Bond: $20000
Arrest Age 48
Arcadia, Desoto, FL
Arrested Jul 05, 2014
• burgl - with assault or battery
• damage property-crim misch - over 200 dols under 1000 dols
  1

Check person's criminal record
Police Records, Case Numbers, Background Search,
Civil Judgments, Contact Information and Much More!

1 thought on “Assault charges in Florida (FL)”

Leave a Comment