Assault charges in Florida (FL)

Florida law classifies Simple Assault as a second degree misdemeanor, with penalties of up to 60 days in jail or 6 months probation, and a $500.00 fine. By contrast, the crime of Aggravated Assault is classified as a third degree felony, punishable by up to 5 years of imprisonment.

Arrest Records By County - Florida (FL)

Alachua  Bay  Bradford  Brevard  Broward  Charlotte  Citrus  Clay  Collier  Columbia  Dade  Desoto Duval  Escambia  Flagler  Gadsden  Gilchrist  Glades  Gulf  Hamilton  Hardee  Hendry  Hernando  Highlands  Hillsborough  Indian River  Lake  Lee  Leon  Levy  Manatee  Marion  Martin  Monroe  Nassau  Okaloosa  Orange  Osceola  Palm Beach  Pasco  Pinellas  Polk  Putnam  Santa Rosa  Sarasota  Seminole  St. John's  St. Lucie  Sumter  Suwannee  Taylor  Volusia  Walton 

Arrested for assault - Desoto County, Florida

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P Q R S T V W

Check person's criminal record
Police Records, Case Numbers, Background Search,
Civil Judgments, Contact Information and Much More!
NameArrest
Frank Henry Wade
More Information >>>
Bond: $15000
Arrest Age 21
Santa Monica, Desoto, FL
Arrested Jul 09, 2018
• burgl - with assault or battery
• burgl - occupied dwelling unarmed
• burgl - with assault or battery
• burgl - occupied dwelling unarmed
Michael Eugene Watson
More Information >>>
Bond: $5000
Arrest Age 33
Arcadia, Desoto, FL
Arrested Oct 14, 2018
• assault - with intent to commit a felony
Nycarion Bentae Williams
More Information >>>
Bond: $15000
Arrest Age 47
Arcadia, Desoto, FL
Arrested Jun 20, 2020
• burgl - with assault or battery
Bennie Lee Wood
More Information >>>
Bond: $750
Arrest Age 42
Arcadia, Desoto, FL
Arrested Mar 17, 2012
• battery - cause bodily harm
• burgl - with assault or battery
Chiquita Lynn Woodson
More Information >>>
Arrest Age 40
Arcadia, Desoto, FL
Arrested Sep 24, 2017
• assault - with intent to commit a felony
Matthew Adam Wright
More Information >>>
Bond: $7500
Arrest Age 52
Arcadia, Desoto, FL
Arrested Nov 07, 2020
• burgl - with assault or battery
• battery - commit domestic battery
• battery to touch or strike
• simple asslt - intent threat to do violence
• damage property-crim misch - over 200 dols under 1000 dols
  1

Check person's criminal record
Police Records, Case Numbers, Background Search,
Civil Judgments, Contact Information and Much More!

1 thought on “Assault charges in Florida (FL)”

Leave a Comment