Assault charges in Florida (FL)

Florida law classifies Simple Assault as a second degree misdemeanor, with penalties of up to 60 days in jail or 6 months probation, and a $500.00 fine. By contrast, the crime of Aggravated Assault is classified as a third degree felony, punishable by up to 5 years of imprisonment.

Arrest Records By County - Florida (FL)

Alachua  Bay  Bradford  Brevard  Broward  Charlotte  Citrus  Clay  Collier  Columbia  Dade  Desoto Duval  Escambia  Flagler  Gadsden  Gilchrist  Glades  Gulf  Hamilton  Hardee  Hendry  Hernando  Highlands  Hillsborough  Indian River  Lake  Lee  Leon  Levy  Manatee  Marion  Martin  Monroe  Nassau  Okaloosa  Orange  Osceola  Palm Beach  Pasco  Pinellas  Polk  Putnam  Santa Rosa  Sarasota  Seminole  St. John's  St. Lucie  Sumter  Suwannee  Taylor  Volusia  Walton 

Arrested for assault - Desoto County, Florida

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P Q R S T V W

Check person's criminal record
Police Records, Case Numbers, Background Search,
Civil Judgments, Contact Information and Much More!
NameArrest
Tara Tatum
More Information >>>
Arrest Age 34
Arcadia, Desoto, FL
Arrested Jun 23, 2018
• assault - on person 65 years of age or older
Alex Tijerinia
More Information >>>
Arrest Age 30
Arcadia, Desoto, FL
Arrested Dec 25, 2010
• burgl - with assault or battery
• damage property-crim misch - 200 dols and under
• probation violation
Dyshana Lashell Tompkins
More Information >>>
Bond: $20000
Arrest Age 46
Arcadia, Desoto, FL
Arrested Feb 09, 2018
• aggrav asslt - weapon - w deadly weapon without intent to kill
• battery - on officer firefighter emt etc
• burgl - with assault or battery
• battery to touch or strike
Teri Lynn Torres
More Information >>>
Bond: $750
Arrest Age 33
Arcadia, Desoto, FL
Arrested Mar 12, 2012
• battery to touch or strike
• burgl - with assault or battery
  1

Check person's criminal record
Police Records, Case Numbers, Background Search,
Civil Judgments, Contact Information and Much More!

1 thought on “Assault charges in Florida (FL)”

Leave a Comment