Assault charges in Florida (FL)

Florida law classifies Simple Assault as a second degree misdemeanor, with penalties of up to 60 days in jail or 6 months probation, and a $500.00 fine. By contrast, the crime of Aggravated Assault is classified as a third degree felony, punishable by up to 5 years of imprisonment.

Arrest Records By County - Florida (FL)

Alachua  Bay  Bradford  Brevard  Broward  Charlotte  Citrus  Clay  Collier  Columbia  Dade  Desoto Duval  Escambia  Flagler  Gadsden  Gilchrist  Glades  Gulf  Hamilton  Hardee  Hendry  Hernando  Highlands  Hillsborough  Indian River  Lake  Lee  Leon  Levy  Manatee  Marion  Martin  Monroe  Nassau  Okaloosa  Orange  Osceola  Palm Beach  Pasco  Pinellas  Polk  Putnam  Santa Rosa  Sarasota  Seminole  St. John's  St. Lucie  Sumter  Suwannee  Taylor  Volusia  Walton 

Arrested for assault - Desoto County, Florida

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P Q R S T V W

Check person's criminal record
Police Records, Case Numbers, Background Search,
Civil Judgments, Contact Information and Much More!
NameArrest
Yedana Linett Ojeda
More Information >>>
Bond: $1500
Arrest Age 20
Arcadia, Desoto, FL
Arrested Dec 14, 2021
• assault - with intent to commit a felony
• battery to touch or strike
• damage property-crim misch - 1000 dols or more
Joshua Ryan Ostromecki
More Information >>>
Bond: $20000
Arcadia, Desoto, FL
Arrested Aug 16, 2021
• burgl - dwelling or struct cause damage over 1000 dols
• battery to touch or strike
• assault - with intent to commit a felony
• damage property-crim misch - 1000 dols or more
• arson - 1st degree dwelling building people present
• resist officer or obstruct without violence
  1

Check person's criminal record
Police Records, Case Numbers, Background Search,
Civil Judgments, Contact Information and Much More!

1 thought on “Assault charges in Florida (FL)”

Leave a Comment