Assault charges in Florida (FL)

Florida law classifies Simple Assault as a second degree misdemeanor, with penalties of up to 60 days in jail or 6 months probation, and a $500.00 fine. By contrast, the crime of Aggravated Assault is classified as a third degree felony, punishable by up to 5 years of imprisonment.

Arrest Records By County - Florida (FL)

Alachua  Bay  Bradford  Brevard  Broward  Charlotte  Citrus  Clay  Collier  Columbia  Dade  Desoto Duval  Escambia  Flagler  Gadsden  Gilchrist  Glades  Gulf  Hamilton  Hardee  Hendry  Hernando  Highlands  Hillsborough  Indian River  Lake  Lee  Leon  Levy  Manatee  Marion  Martin  Monroe  Nassau  Okaloosa  Orange  Osceola  Palm Beach  Pasco  Pinellas  Polk  Putnam  Santa Rosa  Sarasota  Seminole  St. John's  St. Lucie  Sumter  Suwannee  Taylor  Volusia  Walton 

Arrested for assault - Desoto County, Florida

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P Q R S T V W

Check person's criminal record
Police Records, Case Numbers, Background Search,
Civil Judgments, Contact Information and Much More!
NameArrest
Cutberto Quintero
More Information >>>
Bond: $5000
Arrest Age 20
Arcadia, Desoto, FL
Arrested Jan 09, 2014
• burgl - with assault or battery
• sex offense - unnatural and lascivious act
Cutberto Quintero
More Information >>>
Bond: $5000
Arrest Age 19
Arcadia, Desoto, FL
Arrested Nov 20, 2016
• battery - on officer firefighter emt etc
• assault - with intent to commit a felony
• flee/elude police - fail to obey leo order to stop
• nonmoving traffic viol - operate motor vehicle wo valid license
• assault - with intent to commit a felony
• flee/elude police - flee elude leo at high speed
  1

Check person's criminal record
Police Records, Case Numbers, Background Search,
Civil Judgments, Contact Information and Much More!

1 thought on “Assault charges in Florida (FL)”

Leave a Comment